Second Grade Nest: About Me

About Me

This summer, I am offering 4 different live webinars that are free for you to attend.
Read below to sign up for the four different webinars.


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mastering Your Morning Routine

Geared towards K-3 grade level teachers:

**This is a half-hour mini webinar.**

--Tuesday, July 25 @6:30 EST
(5:30pm CST, 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PST)

--Thursday, July 27 @8pm EST
(7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST)

--Tuesday, August 1 @1pm EST
(12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST)

--Tuesday, August 1 @8pm EST
(7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST)

--Monday, August 7 @7pm EST
(6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST)

--Wednesday, August 16 @7pm EST
(6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST)



6 Things to Know When Setting Up Your ELA Block
https://elementarynest.leadpages.co/ela-webinar-registration/

Geared towards 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th grade teachers:

--Tuesday, July 25th @ 8pm EST
(7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST)

--Monday, July 31st @1pm EST
(12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST)

--Monday, July 31st @ 8pm EST
(7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST)

--Tuesday, August 8 @7pm EST
(6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST)

--Monday, August 14 @7pm EST
(6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST)



5 Things to Know When Setting Up Your Math Block

Geared towards 1st and 2nd grade teachers:

--Wednesday, July 26th @ 8pm EST
(7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST)

--Wednesday, August 2 @1pm EST
(12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST)

--Wednesday, August 2 @8pm EST
(7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST)

--Thursday, August 10 @7pm EST
(6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST)

--Tuesday, August 22 @7pm EST
(6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST)



Strategies to Improve Fluency in K-3


Geared towards 1st, 2nd, and 3rd grade teachers:

--Monday, July 24th @ 8pm EST
(7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST)

--Thursday, August 3 @1pm EST
(12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST)

--Thursday, August 3 @8pm EST
(7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST)

--Wednesday, August 9 @7pm EST
(6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST)

--Thursday, August 24 @7pm EST
(6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST)


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------



2 comments:

  1. You should make more webinar- your the best I've heard!!!! Love them keep it going PLEASE!!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Since I teach 5th, I can't take advantage of your bundle deals, but I hope you will consider offering the freebie bonus with purchase as a separate item since I'd love to have them! Thanks for the webinar, I got several ideas that I can use!

    ReplyDelete